We would love to connect with you

Here’s how to contact our Support Desk for assistance.

 

Support Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Eastern (except Canadian holidays)
Phone: +1-647-925-2039
Email: support@re-solved.ca
Online: https://resolved.teamwork.com/support

2021 – 2022 Office Closed Dates

 

2021
Christmas Day (observed) – December 27
Boxing Day (observed) – December 28


2022
New Year’s Day (observed) – Monday, January 3

Family Day – Monday, February 21

Good Friday – Friday, April 15

Victoria Day – Monday, May 23

Canada Day – Friday, July 1

August Civic Holiday – Monday, August 1

Labour Day – Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 10

Boxing Day – Monday, December 26

Christmas Day (observed) – Tuesday, December 27

We'd love to discuss your next project

Please complete the form below or email us at info@re-solved.ca


We will contact you within 1 business day.

Re-Solved
4576 Yonge Street, Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 6N4

416-883-2422

We use cookies and other technologies so that we can understand how you use our site. Further use of this site will be considered consent. For more information, please view our Website Privacy Statement.