Let’s Connect

We'd love to discuss your next project

Please complete the form below or email us at info@re-solved.ca
We will contact you within 1 business day.

We respect your data. By submitting this form, you agree that we may use this information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

reSolved Logo

Headquarters
4576 Yonge Street, Suite 600, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6N4
+1 416-883-2422

Ireland
77 Sir John Rogerson’s Quay, Block C, Grand Canal Docklands, Dublin, Ireland D02 VK60

US
3500 South DuPont Highway, Suite G108, Dover, DE 19901

Here’s how to contact our Support Desk for assistance

Support Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Eastern (except Canadian holidays)

2024 Office Closed Dates

New Year’s Day (observed) – Monday, January 1

Family Day – Monday, Feb 19

Good Friday – Friday, Mar 29

Victoria Day – Monday, May 20

Canada Day- Recognized – Monday, Jul 1

August Civic Holiday – Monday, Aug 5

Labour Day – Monday, Sep 2

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, Oct 14

Holiday Closure – Monday, December 23 – Friday, December 27

STAY INFORMED WITH THE LATEST NEWS!

Follow on LinkedIn to stay up-to-date with the latest news, events, updates and more.
We use cookies and other technologies so that we can understand how you use our site. Further use of this site will be considered consent. For more information, please view our Website Privacy Statement.